Search on site:

Scratch-D - Crystal Castles release

Scratch-D - Crystal Castles cover of release Scratch-D - Crystal Castles cover of release
Some facts about this release:
Title: Crystal Castles
Performer: Scratch-D
Year: 2018 Mar 22
Genre: Electronic music   (click to see other releases)
This album was released on lable Different (catalog num DIFB 1200 DLP) Different (catalog num 451.1200.012)
Country: UK
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album

Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release
Date of Copyright: (C) 2018 Mar 22
Tracklist of Scratch-D - Crystal Castles
# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3
Crystal Castles
A1 play Untrust Us Lyrics of Untrust Us 3:05
A2 play Alice Practice Lyrics of Alice Practice 2:42
A3 play Crimewave (Crystal Castles Vs. Health) Lyrics of Crimewave (Crystal Castles Vs. Health) 4:18
A4 play Magic Spells Lyrics of Magic Spells 6:06
B1 play XXZXCUZX Me Lyrics of XXZXCUZX Me 1:53
B2 play Air War Lyrics of Air War 4:12
B3 play Courtship Dating Lyrics of Courtship Dating 3:30
B4 play Good Time Lyrics of Good Time 2:54
C1 play 1991 Lyrics of 1991 1:53
C2 play Vanished Lyrics of Vanished 4:02
C3 play Knights Lyrics of Knights 3:13
C4 play Love And Caring Lyrics of Love And Caring 2:18
D1 play Through The Hosiery Lyrics of Through The Hosiery 3:07
D2 play Reckless Lyrics of Reckless 3:28
D3 play Black Panther Lyrics of Black Panther 2:56
D4 play Tell Me What To Swallow Lyrics of Tell Me What To Swallow 2:14
Video clip Scratch-D - Crystal Castles
Conversations / comments about Scratch-D - Crystal Castles