Search on site:

Various - Nihil Baxter release

Various - Nihil Baxter cover of release Various - Nihil Baxter cover of release
Some facts about this release:
Title: Nihil Baxter
Performer: Various
Year: 2009 Aug 14
Genre: Rock music   (click to see other releases)
This album was released on lable Spastic Fantastic Records (catalog num SFR#12) Crapoulet Records (catalog num CRAP#062)
Country: Germany
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: Vinyl , 7"
Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Markus (41)
Drums Arno (17)
Guitar Friu
Illustration Friu
Mixed By, Engineer Dan Franke
Producer, Recorded By Nihil Baxter
Vocals Jo (36)
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009 Aug 14
Tracklist of Various - Nihil Baxter
# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3
Nihil Baxter
A1 play Nuke Tibet! Lyrics of Nuke Tibet! 1:00
A2 play No Tears Lyrics of No Tears 0:42
A3 play The Clan Pt.4 Lyrics of The Clan Pt.4 0:38
A4 play Deutschland Du Opfer! Lyrics of Deutschland Du Opfer! 1:05
A5 play Not Funny Lyrics of Not Funny 0:31
B1 play Rule The Pool Lyrics of Rule The Pool 0:48
B2 play The Kids Are Not Alright Lyrics of The Kids Are Not Alright 0:30
B3 play Eure Fressen Lyrics of Eure Fressen 1:15
B4 play Don Quixote Lyrics of Don Quixote 0:36
B5 play Hard Times Lyrics of Hard Times 1:01
Video clip Various - Nihil Baxter
Conversations / comments about Various - Nihil Baxter