Search on site:

Skinny Puppy - Unsung release

Some facts about this release:
Title: Unsung
Performer: Skinny Puppy
Year: 2012 Jun 22
Genre: Electronic music   (click to see other releases)
This album was released on lable La Station Radar (catalog num LSR021LP)
Country: France
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Remastered
  • Limited Edition

Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012 Jun 22
Tracklist of Skinny Puppy - Unsung
# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3
A1 play In The Whole Lyrics of In The Whole ?
A2 play Unsung Lyrics of Unsung ?
A3 play Voices Lyrics of Voices ?
A4 play Don't Lose The Key Lyrics of Don't Lose The Key ?
A5 play New Life Lyrics of New Life ?
A6 play Dope In The Morning Lyrics of Dope In The Morning ?
A7 play One Sailor Heard Him Say Lyrics of One Sailor Heard Him Say ?
A8 play Battle Hero Lyrics of Battle Hero ?
A9 play Stand In Line Lyrics of Stand In Line ?
A10 play On The Ground Lyrics of On The Ground ?
B1 play Wallet Song Lyrics of Wallet Song ?
B2 play Every Body Lyrics of Every Body ?
B3 play Obsession For Men Lyrics of Obsession For Men ?
B4 play Movement 1 Lyrics of Movement 1 ?
B5 play Tied Up Lyrics of Tied Up ?
B6 play Wild Noises Lyrics of Wild Noises ?
B7 play Out Of Line Lyrics of Out Of Line ?
B8 play Style Promotion Lyrics of Style Promotion ?
B9 play Anywhere But Here Lyrics of Anywhere But Here ?
B10 play Satisfied Enough Lyrics of Satisfied Enough ?
Video clip Skinny Puppy - Unsung
Conversations / comments about Skinny Puppy - Unsung