Search on site:

New Class A - Brain Violation.感脳侵食 release

Some facts about this release:
Title: Brain Violation.感脳侵食
Performer: New Class A
Year: 2006 Sep 20
Genre: Electronic music   (click to see other releases)
This album was released on lable Sharpnelsound (catalog num SRPC-0020)
Country: Japan
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: CD , Album
Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006 Sep 20
Tracklist of New Class A - Brain Violation.感脳侵食
# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3
Brain Violation.感脳侵食
1 play Follow You Lyrics of Follow You 5:22
2 play The Terror Of Death Lyrics of The Terror Of Death 4:00
3 play Side Story In The Early Morning Lyrics of Side Story In The Early Morning 5:52
4 play Yakuzaterror Lyrics of Yakuzaterror 5:21
5 play Tranceformer Lyrics of Tranceformer 4:40
6 play 日本全国ガバ音頭 Lyrics of 日本全国ガバ音頭 1:31
7 play Saturday Night Party Rock'N'Roll Lyrics of Saturday Night Party Rock'N'Roll 2:36
8 play Pretty Green Onions Lyrics of Pretty Green Onions 4:46
9 play Sound Of SOS Lyrics of Sound Of SOS 5:16
10 play Final Countdown TV Lyrics of Final Countdown TV 7:24
11 play Only Only Lyrics of Only Only 3:24
12 play Koke Killers Lyrics of Koke Killers 5:21
13 play Negimaniax Lyrics of Negimaniax 4:55
14 play Noiseman Lyrics of Noiseman 4:58
15 play Blue Noah 2006 Lyrics of Blue Noah 2006 5:40
Video clip New Class A - Brain Violation.感脳侵食
Conversations / comments about New Class A - Brain Violation.感脳侵食