Search on site:

Easy Rider (4) - Dynamit Vol. 4 release

Easy Rider (4) - Dynamit Vol.  4 cover of release Easy Rider (4) - Dynamit Vol.  4 cover of release Easy Rider (4) - Dynamit Vol.  4 cover of release
Some facts about this release:
Title: Dynamit Vol. 4
Performer: Easy Rider (4)
Year: 1996 Oct 23
Genre: Rock music   (click to see other releases)
This album was released on lable RockHard (catalog num none)
Country: Germany
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: CD , Compilation
Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release

The album included the following session artists:

Compiled By Holger Stratmann
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996 Oct 23
Tracklist of Easy Rider (4) - Dynamit Vol. 4
# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3
Dynamit Vol. 4
1 play King Of The Rotten (Edit) Lyrics of King Of The Rotten (Edit) 2:43
2 play This Sacrament Lyrics of This Sacrament 5:11
3 play Broken Lyrics of Broken 4:35
4 play Constance Eternal (Edit) Lyrics of Constance Eternal (Edit) 5:30
5 play Dschingis Khan Lyrics of Dschingis Khan 3:56
6 play Creatures Of The Hierarchy (Edit) Lyrics of Creatures Of The Hierarchy (Edit) 4:58
7 play This Fantastic Decade Lyrics of This Fantastic Decade 3:23
8 play Till My Soil Lyrics of Till My Soil 4:50
9 play Der Tanz Der Schatten Lyrics of Der Tanz Der Schatten 5:12
10 play I'm Not Your Slave Lyrics of I'm Not Your Slave 3:47
11 play Dusk And Her Embrace Lyrics of Dusk And Her Embrace 6:12
12 play Cairo Crabat Lyrics of Cairo Crabat 4:20
13 play (You're The) Devil In Disguise Lyrics of (You're The) Devil In Disguise 2:00
14 play Amok Lyrics of Amok 5:44
15 play The Bride Wears Black (Edit) Lyrics of The Bride Wears Black (Edit) 4:40
16 play Pigwalk Lyrics of Pigwalk 3:50
17 play Weiße Mäuse Lyrics of Weiße Mäuse 3:43
18 play Hope (Edit) Lyrics of Hope (Edit) 4:52
Video clip Easy Rider (4) - Dynamit Vol. 4
Conversations / comments about Easy Rider (4) - Dynamit Vol. 4