Search on site:

Hypocrisy - Dynamit Vol. 5 release

Hypocrisy - Dynamit Vol.  5 cover of release Hypocrisy - Dynamit Vol.  5 cover of release Hypocrisy - Dynamit Vol.  5 cover of release
Some facts about this release:
Title: Dynamit Vol. 5
Performer: Hypocrisy
Year: 1996 Nov 30
Genre: Rock music   (click to see other releases)
This album was released on lable RockHard (catalog num none)
Country: Germany
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: CD , Compilation
Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996 Nov 30
Tracklist of Hypocrisy - Dynamit Vol. 5
# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3
Dynamit Vol. 5
1 play Rusty Nail Lyrics of Rusty Nail 3:27
2 play Death To The Clown Lyrics of Death To The Clown 3:29
3 play Mind The Light Lyrics of Mind The Light 4:23
4 play Damn Deal Done Lyrics of Damn Deal Done 3:32
5 play Noose Lyrics of Noose 4:03
6 play Henry And Mabel Lyrics of Henry And Mabel 4:31
7 play On Your Knees (Again) Lyrics of On Your Knees (Again) 4:36
8 play Fall Whatever Falls Lyrics of Fall Whatever Falls 4:21
9 play Way To Happiness Lyrics of Way To Happiness 5:36
10 play Fever Of Pain Lyrics of Fever Of Pain 3:21
11 play Puppet On A String Lyrics of Puppet On A String 6:54
12 play In Darkness Lyrics of In Darkness 3:55
13 play And Hate Lyrics of And Hate 3:40
14 play Nemesis Of Neglect Lyrics of Nemesis Of Neglect 6:47
15 play Blue Smiley's Plan Lyrics of Blue Smiley's Plan 3:46
16 play Underneath The Waves Lyrics of Underneath The Waves 3:42
17 play Flag Of Hate Lyrics of Flag Of Hate 3:13
18 play Legend / The Lamb Lyrics of Legend / The Lamb 5:11
Video clip Hypocrisy - Dynamit Vol. 5
Conversations / comments about Hypocrisy - Dynamit Vol. 5