Search on site:

Ashanti - Reflections: A Retrospective release

Some facts about this release:
Title: Reflections: A Retrospective
Performer: Ashanti
Year: 2006 Dec 02
Genre: Hip Hop music   Funk / Soul music   (click to see other releases)
This album was released on lable Geffen Records (catalog num 1717881)
Country: Australia
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: CD , Compilation
Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By [Strings] Ron Fair
Executive-Producer Mary J. Blige
Producer Bryan-Michael Cox
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006 Dec 02
Tracklist of Ashanti - Reflections: A Retrospective
# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3
Reflections: A Retrospective
1 play Reflections (I Remember) Lyrics of Reflections (I Remember) 4:07
2 play We Ride (I See The Future) Lyrics of We Ride (I See The Future) 3:57
3 play You Know Lyrics of You Know 3:34
4 play King And Queen Lyrics of King And Queen 3:45
5 play No More Drama Lyrics of No More Drama 4:27
6 play Family Affair Lyrics of Family Affair 4:26
7 play Real Love Lyrics of Real Love 4:31
8 play No One Will Do Lyrics of No One Will Do 4:46
9 play Be Without You Lyrics of Be Without You 4:08
10 play I'm Going Down Lyrics of I'm Going Down 3:41
11 play 911 Lyrics of 911 4:20
12 play Not Gon' Cry Lyrics of Not Gon' Cry 4:52
13 play My Life '06 Lyrics of My Life '06 5:07
14 play Be Happy Lyrics of Be Happy 5:39
15 play I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get By (Razor Sharp Mix) Lyrics of I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get By (Razor Sharp Mix) 3:41
16 play As Lyrics of As 4:41
17 play One Lyrics of One 4:20
18 play MJB Da MVP Lyrics of MJB Da MVP 4:10
Video clip Ashanti - Reflections: A Retrospective
Conversations / comments about Ashanti - Reflections: A Retrospective